ENGAGEMENTS | PROJECTS

SUSTAINABLE, MEANINGFUL AND GOAL-ORIENTED

OUR ENGAGEMENTS AT A GLANCE

GREEN LOGISTICS

L.I.T. COUNTS ON ALTERNATIVE DRIVES

A sustainable economy needs sustainable logistics. The importance of this industry in many companies‘ value chain is too great not to take it into account. Alternative propulsion systems, thus meaning the decision not to use fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel, are one way of planning transport in a more resource-efficient manner. As an innovative logistics service provider, we…

Learn more

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION ON OUR OWN ROOF

L.I.T. RELIES ON RENEWABLE ENERGIES

Passenger and freight traffic is responsible for a significant part of global CO2 emissions. As a logistics service provider operating across Europe, we have a particular responsibility. That is why we cover around 80 percent of our electricity demand with green electricity and also make a contribution ourselves with the help of modern photovoltaic…

Learn more

WE ARE WHAT WE DO

L.I.T. AND »RUDI-ROTBEIN-CLUB« FARM OWN MEADOW ORCHARD

Together for people and nature: many people have heeded the German Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (NABU) natural conservation association’s call. NABU has been campaigning for natural conservation for more than a century, and we’re just as keen on protecting the environment. With this in mind, we support…

Learn more

PROVIDING HELP WHERE HELP IS NEEDED

L.I.T. SUPPORTS ELVIS AG‘S DONATION CAMPAIGN

While it is absolutely normal for children to attend primary school in Germany, the situation in other countries is more difficult. In East African Tanzania, for example, there are only 18 public primary schools for a total of 25,792 children. The problem is exacerbated….

Learn more

CO2 EMISSIONS REDUCED BY MORE THAN 20 PERCENT!

L.I.T. AWARDED WITH THE LEAN AND GREEN 1st STAR

By participating in the Lean and Green Initiative for green logistics, L.I.T. Speditions GmbH in cooperation with L.I.T. Cargo GmbH successfully reduced the greenhouse gas emissions of its own logistics processes by 20 percent. With the Lean and Green 1st Star, GS1 Germany confirms…

Learn more

L.I.T. PREMIUM EDITION

L.I.T. POLSKA ERRICHTET STATE-OF-THE-ART BÜROGEBÄUDE

Innovative technology, modern design and full functionality: All this is united in the new headquarters of L.I.T. Polska Spółka z o.o. in the Polish Zielona Góra. The new building can be summarised under one name: L.I.T. Premium. Even from a distance, the new building can be recognised as an L.I.T. location. Why? Because our…

Learn more

DISTINGUISHED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING

TWO COLLEAGUES DISTINGUISHED BY THE IHK OLDENBURG FOR MANY YEARS OF EXAMINER WORK

Germany‘s training system would never function were it not for the tireless efforts of the IHK examiners. Our two colleagues, Robert Hennemann, operational manager in driving personnel management, and Carsten Harms, who…

Learn more

GOOD CLEAN FUN

L.I.T. DISPLAYS TEAM SPIRIT ON THE TOUGH MUDDER MUD COURSE

The L.I.T. team regularly puts on a clean performance – even if not in the literal sense – on the extreme Tough Mudder obstacle course. Colleagues at the Bremen and Brake sites threw their inhibitions overboard in 2019 once more, and had a real mud-wrestling match at Severloh farm in Hermannsburg.

Learn more

ENGAGEMENTS | PROJECTS

SUSTAINABLE, MEANINGFUL AND GOAL-ORIENTED

OUR ENGAGEMENTS AT A GLANCE

GREEN LOGISTICS

L.I.T. COUNTS ON ALTERNATIVE DRIVES

A sustainable economy needs sustainable logistics. The importance of this industry in many companies‘ value chain is too great not to take it into account. Alternative propulsion systems, thus meaning the decision not to use fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel, are one way of planning transport in a more resource-efficient manner. As an innovative logistics service provider, we…

Read on »

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION ON OUR OWN ROOF

L.I.T. RELIES ON RENEWABLE ENERGIES

Passenger and freight traffic is responsible for a significant part of global CO2 emissions. As a logistics service provider operating across Europe, we have a particular responsibility. That is why we cover around 80 percent of our electricity demand with green electricity and also make a contribution ourselves with the help of modern photovoltaic…

Read on »

WE ARE WHAT WE DO

L.I.T. AND »RUDI-ROTBEIN-CLUB« FARM OWN MEADOW ORCHARD

Together for people and nature: many people have heeded the German Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (NABU) natural conservation association’s call. NABU has been campaigning for natural conservation for more than a century, and we’re just as keen on protecting the environment. With this in mind, we support…

Read on »

PROVIDING HELP WHERE HELP IS NEEDED

L.I.T. SUPPORTS ELVIS AG‘S DONATION CAMPAIGN

While it is absolutely normal for children to attend primary school in Germany, the situation in other countries is more difficult. In East African Tanzania, for example, there are only 18 public primary schools for a total of 25,792 children. The problem is exacerbated….

Read on »

CO2 EMISSIONS REDUCED BY MORE THAN 20 PERCENT!

L.I.T. AWARDED WITH THE LEAN AND GREEN 1st STAR

By participating in the Lean and Green Initiative for green logistics, L.I.T. Speditions GmbH in cooperation with L.I.T. Cargo GmbH successfully reduced the greenhouse gas emissions of its own logistics processes by 20 percent. With the Lean and Green 1st Star, GS1 Germany confirms…

Read on »

L.I.T. PREMIUM EDITION

L.I.T. POLSKA ERRICHTET STATE-OF-THE-ART BÜROGEBÄUDE

Innovative technology, modern design and full functionality: All this is united in the new headquarters of L.I.T. Polska Spółka z o.o. in the Polish Zielona Góra. The new building can be summarised under one name: L.I.T. Premium. Even from a distance, the new building can be recognised as an L.I.T. location. Why? Because our…

Read on »

ENGAGEMENTS | PROJECTS

SUSTAINABLE, MEANINGFUL AND GOAL-ORIENTED

OUR ENGAGEMENTS AT A GLANCE

GREEN LOGISTICS

L.I.T. COUNTS ON ALTERNATIVE DRIVES

A sustainable economy needs sustainable logistics. The importance of this industry in many companies‘ value chain is too great not to take it into account. Alternative propulsion systems, thus meaning the decision not to use fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel, are one way of planning transport in a more resource-efficient manner. As an innovative logistics service provider, we…

Learn more

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION ON OUR OWN ROOF

L.I.T. RELIES ON RENEWABLE ENERGIES

Passenger and freight traffic is responsible for a significant part of global CO2 emissions. As a logistics service provider operating across Europe, we have a particular responsibility. That is why we cover around 80 percent of our electricity demand with green electricity and also make a contribution ourselves with the help of modern photovoltaic…

Learn more

WE ARE WHAT WE DO

L.I.T. AND »RUDI-ROTBEIN-CLUB« FARM OWN MEADOW ORCHARD

Together for people and nature: many people have heeded the German Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (NABU) natural conservation association’s call. NABU has been campaigning for natural conservation for more than a century, and we’re just as keen on protecting the environment. With this in mind, we support…

Learn more

PROVIDING HELP WHERE HELP IS NEEDED

L.I.T. SUPPORTS ELVIS AG‘S DONATION CAMPAIGN

While it is absolutely normal for children to attend primary school in Germany, the situation in other countries is more difficult. In East African Tanzania, for example, there are only 18 public primary schools for a total of 25,792 children. The problem is exacerbated….

Learn more

CO2 EMISSIONS REDUCED BY MORE THAN 20 PERCENT!

L.I.T. AWARDED WITH THE LEAN AND GREEN 1st STAR

By participating in the Lean and Green Initiative for green logistics, L.I.T. Speditions GmbH in cooperation with L.I.T. Cargo GmbH successfully reduced the greenhouse gas emissions of its own logistics processes by 20 percent. With the Lean and Green 1st Star, GS1 Germany confirms…

Learn more

L.I.T. PREMIUM EDITION

L.I.T. POLSKA ERRICHTET STATE-OF-THE-ART BÜROGEBÄUDE

Innovative technology, modern design and full functionality: All this is united in the new headquarters of L.I.T. Polska Spółka z o.o. in the Polish Zielona Góra. The new building can be summarised under one name: L.I.T. Premium. Even from a distance, the new building can be recognised as an L.I.T. location. Why? Because our…

Learn more

DISTINGUISHED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING

TWO COLLEAGUES DISTINGUISHED BY THE IHK OLDENBURG FOR MANY YEARS OF EXAMINER WORK

Germany‘s training system would never function were it not for the tireless efforts of the IHK examiners. Our two colleagues, Robert Hennemann, operational manager in driving personnel management, and Carsten Harms, who…

Learn more

GOOD CLEAN FUN

L.I.T. DISPLAYS TEAM SPIRIT ON THE TOUGH MUDDER MUD COURSE

The L.I.T. team regularly puts on a clean performance – even if not in the literal sense – on the extreme Tough Mudder obstacle course. Colleagues at the Bremen and Brake sites threw their inhibitions overboard in 2019 once more, and had a real mud-wrestling match at Severloh farm in Hermannsburg.

Learn more

PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS | CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS CONTACT PARTNERS

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? GIVE US A CALL!

Tel.: +49 421 80710-105

DIETMAR GRAEBER

Head of Corporate Communications

Inquire

FOR PRESS INQUIRIES
WRITE US...

ENGAGEMENTS | PROJEKTE

NACHHALTIG, VIELFÄLTIG UND ZIELFÜHREND

UNSERE ENGAGEMENTS IM ÜBERBLICK

L.I.T. PREMIUM EDITION

L.I.T. POLSKA ERRICHTET STATE-OF-THE-ART BÜROGEBÄUDE

Innovative Technologie, modernstes Design und vollumfängliche Funktionalität: All das vereint der neue Hauptsitz der L.I.T. Polska Spółka z o.o. im polnischen Zielona Góra. Der Neubau lässt sich nur unter einem Namen zusammenfassen: L.I.T. Premium. Schon von weitem ist das neue Gebäude als L.I.T.-Standort erkennbar. Warum? Weil sich…

Mehr erfahren

SAUBERE SACHE

L.I.T. BEWEIST TEAMGEIST BEIM SCHLAMMPARCOURS TOUGH MUDDER

Eine saubere Leistung – wenn auch nicht im wörtlichen Sinn – zeigt das L.I.T. Team regelmäßig beim Extrem-Hindernislauf Tough Mudder. Die Kollegen der Standorte Bremen und Brake haben auch 2019 ihre Hemmungen über Bord geworfen und sich auf dem Hof Severloh in Hermannsburg eine regelrechte Schlammschlacht…

Mehr erfahren

WIR SIND, WAS WIR TUN

L.I.T. UND »RUDI-ROTBEIN-CLUB«
BEWIRTSCHAFTEN EIGENE STREUOBSTWIESE

Gemeinsam für Mensch und Natur: Unter diesem Motto begeistert der Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (NABU) viele Menschen. Seit mehr als hundert Jahren setzt sich der Verein für die Rettung unserer Natur ein. Auch uns liegt unsere Umwelt sehr am Herzen. Deshalb unterstützen wir den »Rudi-Rotbein-Club« der NABU Kreisgruppe…

Mehr erfahren

UMWELTSCHUTZ AUF DEM EIGENEN HAUSDACH

L.I.T. SETZT AUF ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN

Der Personen- und Güterverkehr ist für einen erheblichen Teil des globalen CO2-Ausstoßes verantwortlich. Als europaweit tätiger Logistikdienstleister stehen wir damit besonders in der Verantwortung. Deshalb decken wir rund 80 Prozent unseres Bedarfs mit Ökostrom ab und leisten mithilfe moderner Photovoltaik-Anlagen…

Mehr erfahren

GRÜNE LOGISTIK

L.I.T. SETZT AUF ALTERNATIVE ANTRIEBE

Eine nachhaltige Wirtschaft ist ohne eine nachhaltige Logistik nicht möglich. Zu groß ist die Bedeutung der Branche in der Wertschöpfungskette vieler Unternehmen. Alternative Antriebe und somit die Abkehr von fossilen Kraftstoffen wie Benzin und Diesel sind eine Möglichkeit, Transporte ressourcenschonender zu gestalten. Als innovativer Logistikdienstleister begleiten wir den Wandel…

Mehr erfahren

CO2-Emissionen um über 20 Prozent reduziert!

L.I.T. MIT DEM LEAN AND GREEN 1st STAR AUSGEZEICHNET

Mit der Teilnahme an der Lean and Green Initiative für grüne Logistik hat die L.I.T. Speditions GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit der L.I.T. Cargo GmbH die Treibhausgasemissionen der eigenen Logistikprozesse erfolgreich um 20 Prozent gesenkt. Mit dem Lean and Green 1st Star bestätigt…

Mehr erfahren

AUSGEZEICHNETE FACHKRÄFTEAUSBILDUNG

ZWEI KOLLEGEN FÜR LANGJÄHRIGE PRÜFERTÄTIGKEIT VON DER IHK OLDENBURG GEEHRT

Ohne den unermüdlichen Einsatz der IHK-Prüfer würde das Ausbildungssystem in Deutschland nicht funktionieren. Das wissen auch unsere beiden Kollegen Robert Hennemann (links im Bild), Leiter Fahrpersonalmanagement, und Carsten Harms, der unsere angehenden Berufskraftfahrer betreut. Beide engagieren sich deshalb seit vielen Jahren ehrenamtlich…

Mehr erfahren

HELFEN, WO HILFE GEBRAUCHT WIRD

L.I.T. UNTERSTÜTZT SPENDENAKTION DER ELVIS AG

Während es in Deutschland für Kinder zum Alltag gehört, die Grundschule zu besuchen, gestaltet sich die Situation in anderen Ländern schwieriger. Im ostafrikanischen Tansania stehen beispielsweise für insgesamt 25.792 Kinder…

Mehr erfahren

ENGAGEMENTS | PROJEKTE

NACHHALTIG, VIELFÄLTIG UND ZIELFÜHREND

UNSERE ENGAGEMENTS IM ÜBERBLICK

L.I.T. PREMIUM EDITION

L.I.T. POLSKA ERRICHTET STATE-OF-THE-ART BÜROGEBÄUDE

Innovative Technologie, modernstes Design und vollumfängliche Funktionalität: All das vereint der neue Hauptsitz der L.I.T. Polska Spółka z o.o. im polnischen Zielona Góra. Der Neubau lässt sich nur unter einem Namen zusammenfassen: L.I.T. Premium. Schon von weitem ist das neue Gebäude als L.I.T.-Standort erkennbar. Warum? Weil sich…

Weiterlesen »

SAUBERE SACHE

L.I.T. BEWEIST TEAMGEIST BEIM SCHLAMMPARCOURS TOUGH MUDDER

Eine saubere Leistung – wenn auch nicht im wörtlichen Sinn – zeigt das L.I.T. Team regelmäßig beim Extrem-Hindernislauf Tough Mudder. Die Kollegen der Standorte Bremen und Brake haben auch 2019 ihre Hemmungen über Bord geworfen und sich auf dem Hof Severloh in Hermannsburg eine regelrechte Schlammschlacht…

Weiterlesen »

WIR SIND, WAS WIR TUN

L.I.T. UND »RUDI-ROTBEIN-CLUB«
BEWIRTSCHAFTEN EIGENE STREUOBSTWIESE

Gemeinsam für Mensch und Natur: Unter diesem Motto begeistert der Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (NABU) viele Menschen. Seit mehr als hundert Jahren setzt sich der Verein für die Rettung unserer Natur ein. Auch uns liegt unsere Umwelt sehr am Herzen. Deshalb unterstützen wir den »Rudi-Rotbein-Club« der NABU Kreisgruppe…

Weiterlesen »

UMWELTSCHUTZ AUF DEM EIGENEN HAUSDACH

L.I.T. SETZT AUF ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN

Der Personen- und Güterverkehr ist für einen erheblichen Teil des globalen CO2-Ausstoßes verantwortlich. Als europaweit tätiger Logistikdienstleister stehen wir damit besonders in der Verantwortung. Deshalb decken wir rund 80 Prozent unseres Bedarfs mit Ökostrom ab und leisten mithilfe moderner Photovoltaik-Anlagen…

Weiterlesen »

GRÜNE LOGISTIK

L.I.T. SETZT AUF ALTERNATIVE ANTRIEBE

Eine nachhaltige Wirtschaft ist ohne eine nachhaltige Logistik nicht möglich. Zu groß ist die Bedeutung der Branche in der Wertschöpfungskette vieler Unternehmen. Alternative Antriebe und somit die Abkehr von fossilen Kraftstoffen wie Benzin und Diesel sind eine Möglichkeit, Transporte ressourcenschonender zu gestalten. Als innovativer Logistikdienstleister begleiten wir den Wandel…

Weiterlesen »

CO2-Emissionen um über 20 Prozent reduziert!

L.I.T. MIT DEM LEAN AND GREEN 1st STAR AUSGEZEICHNET

Mit der Teilnahme an der Lean and Green Initiative für grüne Logistik hat die L.I.T. Speditions GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit der L.I.T. Cargo GmbH die Treibhausgasemissionen der eigenen Logistikprozesse erfolgreich um 20 Prozent gesenkt. Mit dem Lean and Green 1st Star bestätigt…

Weiterlesen »

ENGAGEMENTS | PROJEKTE

NACHHALTIG, VIELFÄLTIG UND ZIELFÜHREND

UNSERE ENGAGEMENTS IM ÜBERBLICK

L.I.T. PREMIUM EDITION

L.I.T. POLSKA ERRICHTET STATE-OF-THE-ART BÜROGEBÄUDE

Innovative Technologie, modernstes Design und vollumfängliche Funktionalität: All das vereint der neue Hauptsitz der L.I.T. Polska Spółka z o.o. im polnischen Zielona Góra. Der Neubau lässt sich nur unter einem Namen zusammenfassen: L.I.T. Premium. Schon von weitem ist das neue Gebäude als L.I.T.-Standort erkennbar. Warum? Weil sich…

Mehr erfahren

SAUBERE SACHE

L.I.T. BEWEIST TEAMGEIST BEIM SCHLAMMPARCOURS TOUGH MUDDER

Eine saubere Leistung – wenn auch nicht im wörtlichen Sinn – zeigt das L.I.T. Team regelmäßig beim Extrem-Hindernislauf Tough Mudder. Die Kollegen der Standorte Bremen und Brake haben auch 2019 ihre Hemmungen über Bord geworfen und sich auf dem Hof Severloh in Hermannsburg eine regelrechte Schlammschlacht…

Mehr erfahren

WIR SIND, WAS WIR TUN

L.I.T. UND »RUDI-ROTBEIN-CLUB«
BEWIRTSCHAFTEN EIGENE STREUOBSTWIESE

Gemeinsam für Mensch und Natur: Unter diesem Motto begeistert der Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (NABU) viele Menschen. Seit mehr als hundert Jahren setzt sich der Verein für die Rettung unserer Natur ein. Auch uns liegt unsere Umwelt sehr am Herzen. Deshalb unterstützen wir den »Rudi-Rotbein-Club« der NABU Kreisgruppe…

Mehr erfahren

UMWELTSCHUTZ AUF DEM EIGENEN HAUSDACH

L.I.T. SETZT AUF ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN

Der Personen- und Güterverkehr ist für einen erheblichen Teil des globalen CO2-Ausstoßes verantwortlich. Als europaweit tätiger Logistikdienstleister stehen wir damit besonders in der Verantwortung. Deshalb decken wir rund 80 Prozent unseres Bedarfs mit Ökostrom ab und leisten mithilfe moderner Photovoltaik-Anlagen…

Mehr erfahren

GRÜNE LOGISTIK

L.I.T. SETZT AUF ALTERNATIVE ANTRIEBE

Eine nachhaltige Wirtschaft ist ohne eine nachhaltige Logistik nicht möglich. Zu groß ist die Bedeutung der Branche in der Wertschöpfungskette vieler Unternehmen. Alternative Antriebe und somit die Abkehr von fossilen Kraftstoffen wie Benzin und Diesel sind eine Möglichkeit, Transporte ressourcenschonender zu gestalten. Als innovativer Logistikdienstleister begleiten wir den Wandel…

Mehr erfahren

CO2-Emissionen um über 20 Prozent reduziert!

L.I.T. MIT DEM LEAN AND GREEN 1st STAR AUSGEZEICHNET

Mit der Teilnahme an der Lean and Green Initiative für grüne Logistik hat die L.I.T. Speditions GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit der L.I.T. Cargo GmbH die Treibhausgasemissionen der eigenen Logistikprozesse erfolgreich um 20 Prozent gesenkt. Mit dem Lean and Green 1st Star bestätigt…

Mehr erfahren

AUSGEZEICHNETE FACHKRÄFTEAUSBILDUNG

ZWEI KOLLEGEN FÜR LANGJÄHRIGE PRÜFERTÄTIGKEIT VON DER IHK OLDENBURG GEEHRT

Ohne den unermüdlichen Einsatz der IHK-Prüfer würde das Ausbildungssystem in Deutschland nicht funktionieren. Das wissen auch unsere beiden Kollegen Robert Hennemann (links im Bild), Leiter Fahrpersonalmanagement, und Carsten Harms, der unsere angehenden Berufskraftfahrer betreut. Beide engagieren sich deshalb seit vielen Jahren ehrenamtlich…

Mehr erfahren

HELFEN, WO HILFE GEBRAUCHT WIRD

L.I.T. UNTERSTÜTZT SPENDENAKTION DER ELVIS AG

Während es in Deutschland für Kinder zum Alltag gehört, die Grundschule zu besuchen, gestaltet sich die Situation in anderen Ländern schwieriger. Im ostafrikanischen Tansania stehen beispielsweise für insgesamt 25.792 Kinder…

Mehr erfahren

ANSPRECHPARTNER PRESSE- UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT | CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

SIE HABEN FRAGEN? RUFEN SIE AN!

Tel.: +49 421 80710-105

DIETMAR GRAEBER

Leiter Corporate Communications

Anfragen

FÜR PRESSE-ANFRAGEN
SCHREIBEN SIE UNS...